We are delighted to help with any query you may have, however big or small. Getting in touch with us couldn’t be easier, simply call the numbers below and a member of our friendly team will get back to you. 

For General enquiries:

Reception
Call: 01606 551246
Email: Enquiries@slhospice.co.uk

For Medical enquiries contact:

In Patient Unit
Charlotte Jenkinson – Medical Administration Assistant
Call: 01606 555489
Email: charlotte.jenkinson@slhospice.co.uk  

Day Hospice
Clare Allman – Day Hospice Sister
Call: 01606 555681
Email: clare.allman@slhospice.co.uk

For Fundraising enquiries contact:

Fundraising at Home
Angela Slack – Community Partnerships Manager
Call 01606 555697
Email: angela.slack@slhospice.co.uk

Fundraising at Work
Andy Bailey – Corporate Partnerships Manager
Call: 01606 555872
Email: andy.bailey@slhospice.co.uk

Events
Jane Thompson – Events Manager
Call: 01606 555832
Email: jane.thompson@slhospice.co.uk

Lottery
Call: 01606 553553
Email: lottery@slhospice.co.uk

For PR and Communication enquiries contact:

Communications
Call: 01606 555896
Email: Communications@slhospice.co.uk

Our address is St Luke’s (Cheshire) Hospice, Grosvenor House, Queensway, Winsford, Cheshire CW7 1BH. Get directions to the Hospice or visit Google Maps.